Episode 46 – The Retrograde Album Launch -2024-06-21

The Retrograde Launched their debut album, “That’s the Spirit”. I listen to it for the first time live!

Boost while you listen!

Purchase This album

Here is today’s set of tracks

  1. The Retrograde – I Need a Little
  2. The Retrograde – What Can Be Done
  3. The Retrograde – Closer to Somewhere
  4. The Retrograde – If 6 Was 4
  5. The Retrograde – Come Around
  6. The Retrograde – Dirty Daisy
  7. The Retrograde – On a String
  8. The Retrograde – The Itch
  9. The Retrograde – How Do You Sleep
  10. The Retrograde – Next to You

Opening monologue by Prince from “2045: Radical Man” (2004)

Start sending sats directly to the artists as you listen with these podcast apps.

PodfriendFountainCastamaticPodcast GurutruefansPodverseCurioCaster

Podcasting 2.0 & Value4Value

This is a Podcasting 2.0 compatible podcast. This means if you’re listening to this podcast on a Podcasting 2.0 compatible app you’ll have access to transcripts, chapters, and chapter images that accompany each episode. Please go to podcastapps.com to download and support these independent apps and go to podcastindex.org to support Podcasting 2.0.

Use the apps below to directly support independent podcasters. It’s easier than you might think to stream fractions of bitcoins to this podcast or any other podcast that is compatible with the Value 4 Value model. This cuts out the need for advertising.

What is Value4Value?

Value4Value streaming payments enables listeners to send Bitcoin micropayments to podcasters as they listen, in real-time. Go to valu4value.info for everything you need to know to begin directly supporting your favorite podcaster.

Where Do I Get V4V Music?






Leave a Reply